I’ll wait for a while

I’ll wait for a while to get more artsy here. For now, just a brief introduction to the things that I will be discussing here.

-The green band wagon – I’m not a tree hugger, I’m more of a survivalist slash cheepo. If I can live off the grid, cool. The cheaper the better!

-Comics – Keystone’s Komic ideas, and anime movies, as well as thoughts and reviews of animes and mangas I have read, as well as my foray into self teaching Japanese.

-Art – Art in general, discussions about new stuff from the world of online art, ramblings about my multiple accounts online, several just at deviantart, (known here on out as dA) and of course my photography.

-Cars – I will be going into several interests here, from design and art, to reviews of the vehicles I own and the things I have and will do to them.

-Computers – Like cars another big interest. I’m a power Photoshop user. And I love several other proggies too

-Music – Like cars another big interest. I will double post any articles I write at UBL, for our band False Hope. I will also be putting my 2 pence in on the state of the music industry and my likes and dislikes as well as any new music reviews. Also likewise, I will be detailing any and all experiences with doing my own tech work, from my guitars to recording, to running my sound system and the band’s lighting.

-Internet – I am a Stumbler, stay tuned if you don’t know what that is yet… I will feature a Stumble of the week in at least one journal per week.

-Writings – also falls into the art and or most of my other interests. I will be updating you from time to time about storylines, storyboards, artwork, scripts, manuscripts, etc. I have several projects on the ground, they just aren’t walking along very fast. When they get to that point I will also run with the self publishing stuff, too.

-Outside – may or may not fall into the green bandwagon category. Everything from workshop tech to gardening and construction.

And once I get established I look forward to meeting all of you.

About sirkeystone

This dude lives and slaves in the Siloam Springs Arkansas area, where his day job is a flooring installer. For now. An author, artist, guitar repair guy, and loves to play with cars. Not just HotWheels either. Guitar, Bass, and vocals for local False Hope band, an Indie/Country/Rock band that used to be a classic rock cover band.

Posted on June 5, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts?

