Of Words and Wits

Today, I dove into the very deep world of twitter and squidoo. I think I will be pushing a bit more for this. Which means you would probably be disappointed in me for this, but it is based on affiliate programs.

Well, I’ve thought about the Amazon approach many times before. And my deeper thoughts were that everyone is already being inundated with this stuff. But when I realized that it was so to easy to do this with the squidoo interfaces, and that it has a very dA or ECA-like pageview slash click through ranking system.

So for all of this, I just freshened up my paypal accounts too.

Who knows this may be a route to sell False Hope merchandise.

The possible proceeds will go to respective accounts. The Amazon and any other affiliations I do will be going to buy my computer parts. The cafepress stuff will go to my expenses in the PR and other band printing or sound equipment.

It should also help me to reopen my Ebay and deviantART account. I’ll let you know later.

should do it for now… Later

About sirkeystone

This dude lives and slaves in the Siloam Springs Arkansas area, where his day job is a flooring installer. For now. An author, artist, guitar repair guy, and loves to play with cars. Not just HotWheels either. Guitar, Bass, and vocals for local False Hope band, an Indie/Country/Rock band that used to be a classic rock cover band.

Posted on July 2, 2008, in Computers, Internet, Theology. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts?

