Specular Update

I’ve been promoted to assistant manager of Locke Supply HVAC #161. It will be official of course when my papers go through, but I’m there. Just wondering how lucky I am to be caught that close to the Razorback Stadium during game time though…

My squidoo pages are coming along, but my goal hasn’t been reached. I have roughly a week before I can’t do anything with them. You know the whole NaNoWriMo.com thing I’m going to be doing next month…

I have a lot of drawing to do as well. I have alot of graphics to do for squidoo lenses. I need to do my cover art for my Stage project. Anyone with any ideas is welcome. But please read it first. I would like some commentary on the four chapters I have so far, well three but the fourth should be posted tonight, as it’s almost finished.

The other blogs and my dA pages are dying I know. But hopefully my web stuff will pick up to where I have my Wacom going again. I really need some ‘puter upgrades!

Welp, that’s it for today. Keep in touch. And I should be back more often, real soon.

About sirkeystone

This dude lives and slaves in the Siloam Springs Arkansas area, where his day job is a flooring installer. For now. An author, artist, guitar repair guy, and loves to play with cars. Not just HotWheels either. Guitar, Bass, and vocals for local False Hope band, an Indie/Country/Rock band that used to be a classic rock cover band.

Posted on October 25, 2008, in Outside work, Uncategorized, writings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts?

