Just rebuilt both of my main computers. My battle with virtumonde is over for now. I just hate the redoing of all of my passwords and site buttons in Firefox…

I’ve been working for two hours and have just gotten back to my blog. I have only about 60 or 70 social sites to log into now and save the bookmarks.

Also a positive this weekend, my audition went well. His final comment was, “I have a few more guys coming but I’m tempted to tell them that the positions are filled.” I think that was a thumbs up! I hope!

His genre will help me break into some new territory with my own music, and it has a good deal to do with the direction I’m writing in anyway!

Now you know why I don’t update the ol’ blog like I should. I write stories over at webook, and write songs like crazy. On top of all of my other responsibilities off line and on.

Looking forward to many more positive blogs like this in the future!

-keystone

About sirkeystone

This dude lives and slaves in the Siloam Springs Arkansas area, where his day job is a flooring installer. For now. An author, artist, guitar repair guy, and loves to play with cars. Not just HotWheels either. Guitar, Bass, and vocals for local False Hope band, an Indie/Country/Rock band that used to be a classic rock cover band.

Posted on March 16, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts?

