A New Update

I know, I know. I should be updating this more often…

But, with the daughter’s wedding getting closer and now in two bands, there isn’t much time anymore for me time much less family or internet time.

I do have several things going on that might be of interest though.

I have joined a SquidAngel’s team to help push me over the hump as far as making the Giant Squid status.

That many good lenses will make a better payout each month I know.

Also, I am thinking of setting up my garden finally. I will have to come up with some way of automating much of the processes, like irrigation and such.

Anyway, I am getting way behind on my other projects, my trucks over at Keystone Kustoms are getting way off the back burner. But I have to have the money first.

Also, I am still waiting for more money so I can buy a new pen tablet. I am so tired of waiting that I may just go ahead and tear my old one apart and fix it. It’s an old Wacom Intuos that is old enough that it is serial ported! It worked great with my old server (you remember Sven right?) until it just got too old and the lead got a short in it.

With my track record of fixing things after I tear them apart, I’m scared to try it, but it it going to have to be done, or buy a new one. Again, the money issue…

But, if I had the money, I could design more t-shirts, web graphics, and other things to make more money.

If I only had a few thousand dollars to invest in myself, I do believe I could be a millionaire…

Anyway, enough ramblings, even though that is what this blog is about, I need to go update at False Hope’s Blog too. Which reminds me:

I need to buy some domain names….

Anyways – Later!

-aric

About sirkeystone

This dude lives and slaves in the Siloam Springs Arkansas area, where his day job is a flooring installer. For now. An author, artist, guitar repair guy, and loves to play with cars. Not just HotWheels either. Guitar, Bass, and vocals for local False Hope band, an Indie/Country/Rock band that used to be a classic rock cover band.

Posted on May 9, 2009, in Outside work. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts?

